Thanksgiving Recipes

I was talking to my mom on the phone yesterday and though I have a calendar and can keep decent track of hours, days and weeks, I was nevertheless surprised when my mother pointed out that Thanksgiving is, in fact, next Thursday.

So far be it from me to keep you all in the dark any longer! Next Thursday is Thanksgiving! Do you even know what your serving besides the turkey? Or, if you’re one of the lucky (like me) and are only bringing a side dish, do you know what it is?

Here are my takes on pumpkiny recipes, and of course, the ingredients are all-natural, free range, organic and in general raised just as gently as possible for them, me, you and the planet.

IsophenesShortPieCrust
PumpkinCupcakes
PumpkinPieRecipe
RoastedPumpkinSeeds

More recipes coming soon! I’m on the hook for pecan pie, stuffing and salad, but my husband is doing the turkey,so I got that goin’ for me, which is nice.

-Jocelyn Broyles

Leave a Reply

